2017 Bushwackers Rehearsal and Performance Schedule

Here is the 2017 Bushwackers rehearsal schedule through the 2017 competitive season. The schedule is subject to change.

Want to join? It’s not too late. Register for the next rehearsal, or learn more about the Bushwackers.

Rehearsal schedule

Date Time Sections

November 2016

The following rehearsals will take place at Montgomery Township Lower Middle School.
Sat., Nov. 19 9:00 am – 5:00 pm Open House: Full corps
Sun., Nov. 20 9:00 am – 5:00 pm Open House: Full corps

December 2016

Sat., Dec. 17 5:45 pm – 10:00 pm Brass (at All Saints Church)
Sun., Dec. 18 8:45 am – 5:00 pm Brass, Percussion

January 2017

Sat., Jan. 7 12:45 pm – 9:00 pm Brass
Sun., Jan. 8 8:45 am – 5:00 pm Brass, Percussion
Sun., Jan. 22 8:45 am – 5:00 pm Brass, Percussion

February 2017

Sat., Feb. 4 12:45 pm – 9:00 pm Brass
Sun., Feb. 5 8:45 am – 5:00 pm Brass, Percussion
 
The following rehearsals will take place at Otto Kaufman Center.
Sun., Feb. 19 8:45 am – 5:00 pm Brass, Percussion

March 2017

Sat., Mar. 11 Hamilton Parade Brass, Percussion
The following rehearsal will take place at Spotswood Memorial Middle School.
Sun., Mar. 12 8:30 am – 5:00 pm Brass, Percussion, Color Guard
The following rehearsals will take place at Otto Kaufman Center.
Sat., Mar. 18 12:45 pm – 9:00 pm Brass, Percussion
Sun., Mar. 19 Holyoke Parade Brass, Percussion

April 2017

Sat., Apr. 8 8:45 am – 9:00 pm Brass, Percussion
Sun., Apr. 9 8:45 am – 5:00 pm Brass, Percussion
 
The following rehearsals will take place at Bush Fields South.
Sat., Apr. 22 8:45 am – 9:00 pm Brass, Percussion
Sun., Apr. 23 8:45 am – 5:00 pm Brass, Percussion (Color Guard Auditions)
Sat., Apr. 29 8:45 am – 9:00 pm Brass, Percussion
Sun., Apr. 30 8:45 am – 5:00 pm Brass, Percussion
 

May 2017

All dates below include the full corps (brass, percussion, and color guard). The corps will rehearse every weekend, Saturday 8:45 am to Sunday 5:00 pm except noted.

Dates Location
Sat., May 6 to Sun., May 7 Rehearsal
Sat., May 13 to Sun., May 14 Rehearsal; Tentative Parade, Sunday
Sat., May 20 to Sun., May 22 Rehearsal
Sat., May 27 to Mon., May 29 Rehearsal; Memorial Day Parades, Sunday and Monday
 

June through September 2017

All dates below include the full corps (brass, percussion, and color guard). The corps will rehearse every weekend, Friday 7:00 pm to Sunday 5:00 pm except noted.

Dates Location
Fri., Jun. 2 to Sun., Jun. 4 Rehearsal; Parade: Princeton P-Rade, Saturday
Fri., Jun. 9 to Sun., Jun. 11 Rehearsal; Performance: Family Preview Night, Saturday
Fri., Jun. 16 to Sun., Jun. 18 Rehearsal; Competition: Wildwood, NJ, Saturday
Fri., Jun. 23 tp Sun., Jun. 25 Rehearsal; Competition: West Pittston, PA, Saturday
Fri., Jun. 30 to Tue., Jul. 4 Rehearsal; Parades: Ridgewood/Ridgefield Park, NJ, Tuesday
 
Fri., Jul. 7 to Sun., Jul. 9 Rehearsal; Competition: Clifton, NJ, Saturday
Fri., Jul. 14 to Sun., Jul. 16 Rehearsal; Competition: Bethlehem, PA, Saturday
Fri., Jul. 21 to Sun., Jul, 23 Rehearsal; Competition: Downingtown, PA, Saturday
Fri., Jul. 28 to Sun., Jul. 30 Rehearsal; Competition: Peckville, PA, Saturday
 
Fri., Aug. 4 to Sun., Aug. 6 Rehearsal; Competition: Kingston, NY, Saturday
Fri., Aug. 11 to Sun., Aug. 13 Rehearsal
Fri., Aug. 18 to Sun., Aug. 20 Rehearsal; Home Competition: Woodbridge, NJ, Saturday
Fri., Aug. 25 to Sun., Aug. 27 Rehearsal; Competition: Reading, PA, Saturday
 
Thu., Aug. 31 to Mon., Sep. 4 Championship Weekend: Rochester, NY
 
Sun., Sep. 17 Tentative Parade: New York City, NY
 

2017 Bushwackers Rehearsal Schedule

Comments are closed.