2017 Bushwackers Rehearsal and Performance Schedule

Here is the 2017 Bushwackers rehearsal schedule through the 2017 competitive season. The schedule is subject to change.

Want to join? It’s not too late. Register for the next rehearsal, or learn more about the Bushwackers.

Schedule

June through September 2017

All dates below include the full corps (brass, percussion, and color guard). The corps will rehearse every weekend, Friday 7:00 pm to Sunday 5:00 pm except noted.

Dates Location
Fri., Jun. 2 to Sun., Jun. 4 Rehearsal; Parades on Saturday and Sunday
Fri., Jun. 9 to Sun., Jun. 11 Rehearsal; Performance: Friends, Family, and Alumni Preview Show, Sunday
Fri., Jun. 16 to Sun., Jun. 18 Rehearsal; Competition: Wildwood, NJ, Saturday
Fri., Jun. 23 to Sun., Jun. 25 Rehearsal; Competition: West Pittston, PA, Saturday
Fri., Jun. 30 to Tue., Jul. 4 Rehearsal; Parades: Ridgewood/Ridgefield Park, NJ, Tuesday
 
Fri., Jul. 7 to Sun., Jul. 9 Rehearsal; Competition: Clifton, NJ, Saturday
Fri., Jul. 14 to Sun., Jul. 16 Rehearsal; Competition: Bethlehem, PA, Saturday (Performance on Sunday)
Fri., Jul. 21 to Sun., Jul, 23 Rehearsal; Competition: Downingtown, PA, Saturday
Fri., Jul. 28 to Sun., Jul. 30 Rehearsal; Competition: Peckville, PA, Saturday
 
Fri., Aug. 4 to Sun., Aug. 6 Rehearsal; Competition: Kingston, NY, Saturday
Fri., Aug. 11 to Sun., Aug. 13 Rehearsal
Fri., Aug. 18 to Sun., Aug. 20 Rehearsal; Home Competition: Woodbridge, NJ, Saturday
Fri., Aug. 25 to Sun., Aug. 27 Rehearsal; Competition: Reading, PA, Saturday
 
Thu., Aug. 31 to Mon., Sep. 4 Championship Weekend: Rochester, NY
 
Sat., Sep. 9 Parade: Sea Girt, NJ
 

2017 Bushwackers Rehearsal Schedule

Previous Schedule

Date Time Sections

November 2016

The following rehearsals will take place at Montgomery Township Lower Middle School.
Sat., Nov. 19 9:00 am – 5:00 pm Open House: Full corps
Sun., Nov. 20 9:00 am – 5:00 pm Open House: Full corps

December 2016

Sat., Dec. 17 5:45 pm – 10:00 pm Brass (at All Saints Church)
Sun., Dec. 18 8:45 am – 5:00 pm Brass, Percussion

January 2017

Sat., Jan. 7 12:45 pm – 9:00 pm Brass
Sun., Jan. 8 8:45 am – 5:00 pm Brass, Percussion
Sun., Jan. 22 8:45 am – 5:00 pm Brass, Percussion

February 2017

Sat., Feb. 4 12:45 pm – 9:00 pm Brass
Sun., Feb. 5 8:45 am – 5:00 pm Brass, Percussion
Sun., Feb. 19 8:45 am – 5:00 pm Brass, Percussion

March 2017

Sat., Mar. 11 Hamilton Parade Brass, Percussion
Sun., Mar. 12 8:30 am – 5:00 pm Brass, Percussion, Color Guard
Sat., Mar. 18 12:45 pm – 9:00 pm Brass, Percussion
Sun., Mar. 19 Holyoke Parade Brass, Percussion

April 2017

Sat., Apr. 8 8:30 am – 9:00 pm Brass, Percussion
Sun., Apr. 9 8:30 am – 5:00 pm Brass, Percussion
Sat., Apr. 22 8:30 am – 9:00 pm Brass
Sun., Apr. 23 8:30 am – 5:00 pm Brass (Color Guard Spin Clinic/Auditions)
Sat., Apr. 29 8:30 am – 9:00 pm Brass, Percussion
Sun., Apr. 30 8:30 am – 5:00 pm Brass, Percussion (Garfield, NJ parade)
 

May 2017

The corps will rehearse every weekend, Saturday 8:30 am to Sunday 5:00 pm except noted, at Bush Fields South.

Dates Location
Sat., May 6 to Sun., May 7 Rehearsal (brass, percussion)
Sat., May 13 to Sun., May 14 Rehearsal (full corps)
Sat., May 20 to Sun., May 22 Rehearsal (full corps)
Sat., May 27 to Mon., May 29 Rehearsal (full corps); Memorial Day Parades, Sunday and Monday
 

Comments are closed.