Calendar

*All events subject to change

Sat, Jul 29, 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Sat, Jul 29, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
DCA CORPS:
Skyliners
Sunrisers
White Sabers
Bushwackers
Buccaneers
Fusion Core
Caballeros
Cadets2

TICKETS: 1-855-632-8090 (9-5 pm Mon – Fri)
Sun, Jul 30, 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sat, Aug 5, 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Sat, Aug 5, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
DCA CORPS:
Thunderbirds
Excelsior
Hurricanes
White Sabers
Sunrisers
Bushwackers
Caballeros
Fusion Core

TICKETS: 845-331-1448 x1123
Fri, Aug 11, 7pm - Sun, Aug 13, 5pm
Sat, Aug 19, 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sat, Aug 19, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Woodbridge High School Stadium
1 Samuel Lupo, Woodbridge, NJ, United States

DCA CORPS:
Hurricanes
Cadets 2
Caballeros
Buccaneers
Bushwackers (Host)

TICKETS: 973.310.BUSH
Sun, Aug 20, 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sat, Aug 26, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
DCA CORPS:
Carolina Gold
Kidsgrove Scouts
Bushwackers
White Sabers
Fusion Core
Cadets 2
Buccaneers (HOST)
Sun, Aug 27, 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Fri, Sep 1, 8:30 am - 10:00 pm
Fri, Sep 1, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free admission!

Watch the mini corps competition LIVE on your computer on the <a href="https://dca.thefannetwork.org/&quot; target=blank>DCA Fan Network</a>
Sun, Sep 3, 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sun, Sep 3, 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Class A and Open Class World Championship Finals
Sat, Sep 9, 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sat, Oct 7, 12:00 am - 12:00 am

SmartPhone Sync Instructions

Comments are closed.