Calendar

*All events subject to change

Sat, Apr 29, 8am - Sun, Apr 30, 5pm
Saturday Brass, Percussion
Sunday Brass, Percussion, Color Guard
Sat, May 6, 8am - Sun, May 7, 5pm
Saturday Brass, Percussion, Color Guard
Sunday Brass, Percussion, Color Guard
Sat, May 13, 9am - Sun, May 14, 5pm
Saturday Brass, Percussion, Color Guard
Sunday Brass, Percussion, Color Guard
Tentative Parade
Sat, May 20, 8am - Sun, May 21, 5pm
Saturday Brass, Percussion, Color Guard
Sunday Brass, Percussion, Color Guard
Sat, May 27, 8am - Sun, May 28, 9pm
Saturday Brass, Percussion, Color Guard
Sunday Brass, Percussion, Color Guard
Sun, May 28, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Fairlawn Parkway to Cambridge Avenue to Saddle River Road to Market Street.

Ends at community school at Market & Westminster: 2.7mi

Route Map: https://goo.gl/maps/WIujC
Mon, May 29, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Gilbert Avenue along the High School and continues onto Elm Street, to Washington Avenue, to Boulevard, to Market Street.

Ends at field at Market and Pine St. - 1.9 mi

Route map: https://goo.gl/maps/56SKQ
Fri, Jun 9, 7pm - Sun, Jun 11, 5pm
Saturday Brass, Percussion, Color Guard
Sunday Brass, Percussion, Color Guard
Sat, Jun 17, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Showers and Housing at Wildwood HS, 4300 Pacific Ave
Sat, Jun 17, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Youngs and Park Blvd.

CORPS IN COMPETITON:
TBA

IN EXHIBITION:
Caballeros Alumni

TICKETS: 973-709-0500 x1501 or
http://www.cabs.org
Sat, Jun 24, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sat, Jun 24, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fri, Jun 30, 7pm - Mon, Jul 3, 9pm
Saturday Brass, Percussion, Color Guard
Sunday Brass, Percussion, Color Guard
Tue, Jul 4, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lineup: Heights Road and Madison, Ridgewood, NJ

Parade Route: https://goo.gl/maps/rLWNW - 2.0 mi

http://www.ridgewoodjuly4th.org/
Tue, Jul 4, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sat, Jul 15, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat, Jul 15, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Nazareth Area High School, 501 East Center Street, Nazareth, PA, United States
Sat, Jul 22, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat, Jul 22, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Downingtown HS Stadium, 445 Manor Avenue Downingtown, PA http://www.downingtownclassic.com/
Sat, Jul 29, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat, Jul 29, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Competing Corps:
Caballeros, Cadets2, Skyliners, White Sabers, Sunrisers, Buccaneers, Bushwackers, Fusion

Tickets: https://dcitickets.showare.com/ordertickets.asp?DB_OEM_ID=33500&p=666
Sat, Aug 5, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat, Aug 5, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Dietz Stadium 170 N Front St Kingston, NY 12401

http://chkingston.org/march-of-champions.html
Fri, Aug 11, 7pm - Sun, Aug 13, 5pm
Saturday Brass, Percussion, Color Guard
Sunday Brass, Percussion, Color Guard
Sat, Aug 19, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat, Aug 19, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Woodbridge High School Stadium
1 Samuel Lupo, Woodbridge, NJ, United States

Bushwackers (host)
Fri, Sep 1, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free admission!

Watch the mini corps competition LIVE on your computer on the <a href="https://dca.thefannetwork.org/&quot; target=blank>DCA Fan Network</a>
Sun, Sep 3, 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Class A and Open Class World Championship Finals
Sun, Sep 17, 12:00 am - 12:00 am

SmartPhone Sync Instructions

Comments are closed.