2000: Music from the Darkside

2000 Coming Soon!

Music from the Darkside:
The Duel of the Fates
(Phantom Menace), The Battle (A New Hope), Battle in the Snow (Empire Strikes Back),
The Crash (Return of the Jedi), The War – Ewok Battle (Return of the Jedi), The End (Phantom Menace)

Drum Majors: Chris Kilian & Dave Linton

PRELIMS: 10th – 82.7
FINALS: 10th – 82.1

Comments are closed.